Skip to content
Curtin University

People

Head of Department

Dr Yee-Hong Leung


Head of Department

Location: 314.322
Phone: +618 9266 2600
Email: Y.Leung@curtin.edu.au

Head of Discipline - Computer Systems Engineering

Dr Iain Murray


Senior Lecturer

Location: 314.331
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 4540
Email: I.Murray@curtin.edu.au

Senior Lecturers - Computer Systems Engineering

Dr Kit Yan Chan


Senior Lecturer

Location: 314.439
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2945
Email: Kit.Chan@curtin.edu.au

Mr Clive Maynard


Senior Lecturer

Location: 204.215
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7905
Email: C.Maynard@curtin.edu.au

Dr Cesar Ortega-Sanchez


Senior Lecturer

Location: 314.339
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2572
Email: C.Ortega@curtin.edu.au

Lecturers - Computer Systems Engineering

Dr King-Sun Chan


Lecturer

Location: 314.337
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7361
Email: K.Chan@curtin.edu.au

Head of Discipline - Electrical Engineering

Professor Mohammad A.S Masoum


Professor

Location: 204.205
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7901
Email: M.Masoum@curtin.edu.au

Professors - Electrical Engineering

Professor Arindam Ghosh


Professor

Location: 314.336
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 7938
Email: Arindam.Ghosh@curtin.edu.au

Professor Syed Islam


John Curtin Distinguished Professor

Location: 216.106
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7680
Email: S.Islam@curtin.edu.au

Professor Chem Nayar


Emeritus Professor

Location: 204.205
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7934
Email: C.V.Nayar@curtin.edu.au

Senior Lecturers

Dr Ahmed Abu-Siada


Senior Lecturer

Location: 204.204
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7287
Email: A.AbuSiada@curtin.edu.au

Dr Dilan Jayaweera


Senior Lecturer

Location: 207.119
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 61892661064
Email: D.Jayaweera@curtin.edu.au

Dr Sumedha Rajakaruna


Senior Lecturer

Location: 314.430
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7887
Email: S.Rajakaruna@curtin.edu.au

Lecturers

Mrs Sara Deilami


Associate Lecturer

Location:
Email: S.Deilami@curtin.edu.au

Dr Farhad Shahnia


Lecturer

Location: 314.434
Campus: Bentley Campus
Email: Farhad.Shahnia@curtin.edu.au

Head of Discipline - Electronic and Communication Engineering

Professor Sven Nordholm


Professor

Location: 314.426
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 92667439
Email: S.Nordholm@curtin.edu.au

Professors - Electronic and Communication Engineering

Professor Peter Hall


Prof. Radio Astronomy Engineering

Location: 610.126
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7951
Email: P.Hall@curtin.edu.au

Dr Ba Tuong Vo


Associate Professor

Location: 314.416
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 3849
Email: Ba-Tuong.Vo@curtin.edu.au

Professor Ba-Ngu Vo


Professor

Location: 314.17 Level 4
Phone: +618 9266 3746
Email: Ba-Ngu.Vo@curtin.edu.au

Senior Lecturers - Electronic and Communication Engineering

Dr Yee-Hong Leung


Head of Department

Location: 314.322
Phone: +618 9266 2600
Email: Y.Leung@curtin.edu.au

Dr Jianyu Lin


Lecturer

Location: 314.435
Phone: 08-92661376
Email: Jianyu.Lin@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Yue Rong


Associate Professor

Location: 314.431
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7398
Email: Y.Rong@curtin.edu.au

Dr Weiyong Yan


Senior Lecturer

Location: 204.207
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7931
Email: W.Yan@curtin.edu.au

Administrative Staff

Ms Robyn Cornwell


Administrative Officer

Location: 314.312
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 92667885
Email: R.Cornwell@curtin.edu.au

Mrs Michelle Cutinha


Administrative Officer

Location: 314.312
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7428
Email: M.Cutinha@curtin.edu.au

Mrs Margaret Pittuck


Administrative Coordinator

Location: 314.316
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2600
Email: M.Pittuck@curtin.edu.au

Technical Staff

Mr Zibby Cielma


Senior Technical Officer

Location: 206.205
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2410
Email: Z.Cielma@curtin.edu.au

Mr Mark Fowler


School Technical Manager

Location: 207.106A
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7926
Email: M.Fowler@curtin.edu.au

Mr Nicholas King


Technician

Location: 207.103
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2569
Email: N.King2@curtin.edu.au

Ms Nazanin Mohammadi


Network Specialist

Location: 207.117,121
Phone: +618 9266 4727
Email: N.Mohammadi@curtin.edu.au

Mr Serguei Mokroous


Senior Technical Officer

Location: 204.103
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2568
Email: S.Mokroous@curtin.edu.au

Mr Russ Wilkinson


Technical Officer, Trades

Location: 206.205
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7403
Email: R.Wilkinson@curtin.edu.au